All albums were produced by Randy Ellefson and released on his own label, Guitarosity Records.


Album: Utopia
Release Date: TBD, 2024
Genre: Metal/Hard Rock
Formats: MP3 only
Tracks: 10, +3 Bonus Tracks
Running Time: 54:23

Track listing: Utopia, Upon Deaf Ears, In Death I Linger On, Darkness Falls, Run Away, The Core, Instrumental, Sleeping Giant, Sign Language, The Wake